Naukri / Monster / Timesjob / Shine available on Sharing basis

Added: One year ago
  • Answers

Hi 
We have our own Naukri / Monster / Timesjob / Shine job portal login. We do not need them 24/7 and would like share it  with someone to reduce our costs.

Details : Resume search, Downloads and emailing with Job Postings only. Strictly adhering to our agreed terms.
Looking for long term engagement and want professional recruiters or companies. 

Regards
Kumar

Share & Follow this Post

Add Your Answer
8 Answers

Mohamed  Shendy
Mohamed Shendy One month ago

I am a freelancer recruiter looking for Naukri or Monster job portal, please kindly contact me at

moha.shendy@mail.com

Votes

Promote Your Business & Brand Here!!

Grow your business with targeted ads on HRDGuru. Marketing helps you engage a community of professionals to drive actions that are relevant to your business.
Manjunath
Manjunath 6 months ago
Pls share the details and price to amann2801@gmail.com or send via whatsapp to 9686189409
Votes
Shantanu
Shantanu 9 months ago
Good morning, Kindly share the details on shantanud73@gmail.com
Votes
Excellent Portals
Excellent Portals One year ago
I have a monster login / Naukri / Times job portal login (sub users) for sharing basis at economical cost. It is IT + non IT, Pan India and Premium database. It is available under day and night plans. * Premium Database * IT + non IT Database * Pan India Database Contact 9600090095 if interested.
Votes
SM
SM One year ago
Hi, I require Naukri login on sharing basis for few hours daily....only resume database ...no job postings. Please share quotes to careerprospects@thehrbps.in at the earliest. Thank you.
Votes
Shiva  Tomar
Shiva Tomar One year ago
Hi I am a freelancer recruiter looking for portal (Candidate Database). plz send me the quotes along with your contact detail for detail discussion. Thanks Shiva
Votes
Kumar
Kumar One year ago